CONTACT PERSONS

We are happy to be available to partners and interested parties for a personal discussion. The following overview enables you to contact your contact person in the Jagenberg Group in a targeted manner.

Silke Löser

Communications and Marketing Manager

_Icons / 32px / mail Copy silke.loeser@jagenberg.com
_Icons / 24px / telefon +49 2151 / 934099-81

Special inquiries and contacts with subsidiaries

Gudrun Mattig
Marketing

E-Mail: Gudrun.Mattig@kampf.de

Gudrun Mattig
Marketing

E-Mail: Gudrun.Mattig@kampf.de

Silke Löser
Communications and Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 (0)2151 / 934099-81
E-mail: silke.loeser@jagenberg.com

Silke Löser
Communications and Marketing Manager / Secretary to the Executive Board

Phone: +49 (0)2151 / 934099-81
E-mail: silke.loeser@jagenberg.com

Laura Padgett
Corporate Sales Coordinator

Phone: (864) 591-5923
Fax: (864) 587-5761
E-Mail: laura.padgett@zimacorp.com

Viral Mehta
Converting

Phone:+91 95744 88552
E-Mail: Viral.Mehta@kusters-calico.com

Mehul Gajjar
Textile

Phone:+91 99247 22554
E-Mail: Mehul.Gajjar@kusters-calico.com

Ulrich Kleine-Boes
Managing Director of Lauer CE-Safety GmbH

Phone: +492541 - 97098 (132)
Mobile: +49157  -  78  01  88  19
Fax: 02541-97098-290
E-Mail: kleine-boes@inglauer.de

Maike Wenzel
Management Assistant

Phone:+49 2871 / 2412 - 202 
E-Mail: maike.wenzel@lebbing.com

Silke Löser
Communications and Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 (0)2151 / 934099-81
E-mail: silke.loeser@jagenberg.com

We are also there for you with general questions

 

No matter what your concerns are, the Jagenberg Group always has the right contact person for you. Please enter some brief information in our general contact form. We will be happy to get in touch with you.

GET IN CONTACT WITH US